Food Studies Online is a first-of-its-kind database, bringing together rare and hard-to-find archival content with visual ephemera, text, and video. Food studies is a relatively new field of study, and its importance is felt in many major disciplines. It has social, historical, economic, cultural, religious, and political implications that reach far beyond what is consumed at the dinner table.
Research Library is a multidisciplinary resource that features scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and newspapers across a variety of subjects with access to thousands of titles, including many full-text articles.
Coverage Dates: 1971 to present
ProQuest Political Science gives users access to over 460 leading political science and international relations journals. This collection provides the full-text of 430 core titles, many of which are indexed in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. New to ProQuest Political Science are hundreds of recent, full-text, political science dissertations from U.S. and Canadian universities, as well as thousands of current working papers from the Political Science Research Network.
Coverage Dates: 2004 to present
The Atlanta Journal-Constitution (2001-current), Los Angeles Times (1985-current), New York Times (1980-current), Wall Street Journal (1984-current), The Washington Post (1987-current).
This database also includes exclusive access to 85 full-text newspapers from the world-leading news and information provider, Gannett, plus an additional 7 U.S. military titles will be available on a non-exclusive basis. Gannett newspapers span 30 states providing high quality reporting to their local and regional constituencies.
Some titles of note in this database are:
• Atlanta Constitution (1990-2001)
• The Atlanta Journal (1995-2001)
• The Atlanta Journal-Constitution (2001-current)
• Augusta Chronicle (abstracts)
• Christian Science Monitor (1988-current)
• Georgia Trend (1986-current)
• The Guardian (1992-current)
• Los Angeles Times (1985-current)
• Macon Telegraph (abstracts)
• New York Times (1980-current)
• New York Times Book Review (1997-current)
• New York Times Magazine (1997-current)
• Savannah Morning News (1999-current)
• USA Today (1987-current)
• Wall Street Journal (1984-current)
• The Washington Post (1987-current)
Frontline Ukraine by 
International Crisis Management: NATO, EU, OSCE and Civil Society by 
The Crimean Nexus by 
