Skip to Main Content

Comics and Graphic Novels Subject Guide: Graphic Novels / Comics Collections

Graphic Novels / Comics Collections

300 by Frank Miller (Artist, Artist); Lynn Varley (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.M55 A613 1999 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9781569714027
Publication Date: 1999-12-28
All Star Superman by Grant Morrison; Frank Quitely
Call Number: PN6728.S9 M68 2007 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401209148
Publication Date: 2007-04-11
The Amazing Spider-Man Omnibus by Stan Lee; Steve Ditko (Artist)
Call Number: PN6728.S6 L4136 2007 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780785125099
Publication Date: 2007-11-07
Asterios Polyp by David Mazzucchelli
Call Number: PN6727.M2476 A77 2009 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780307377326
Publication Date: 2009-07-07
Art Out of Time by Dan Nadel
Call Number: PN6726 .A78 2006 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 0810958384
Publication Date: 2006-06-01
Batman: Year One by David Mazzucchelli (Illustrator); Frank Miller
Call Number: PN6728.B36 M547 2005 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401206901
Publication Date: 2005-05-01
The Best American Comics 2006 by Harvey Pekar (Editor); Anne Elizabeth Moore (Editor)
Call Number: PN6726 .B47 2006 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9780618718740
Publication Date: 2006-10-11
The Best American Comics 2007 by Chris Ware (Introduction by, Editor); Anne Elizabeth Moore (Editor)
Call Number: PN6726 .B47 2007 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9780618718764
Publication Date: 2007-10-10
The Best American Comics 2008 by Jessica Abel (Editor); Matt Madden (Editor); Lynda Barry (Editor)
Call Number: PN6726 .B47 2008 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9780618989768
Publication Date: 2008-10-08
The Best American Comics 2010 by Neil Gaiman (Editor); Jessica Abel (Editor); Matt Madden (Editor)
Call Number: PN6726 .B47 2010 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9780547241777
Publication Date: 2010-10-05
The Best American Comics 2011 by Alison Bechdel (Editor); Jessica Abel (Editor); Matt Madden (Editor)
Call Number: PN6726 .B47 2011 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9780547333625
Publication Date: 2011-10-04
The Best American Comics 2012 by Françoise Mouly (Editor); Jessica Abel (Editor); Matt Madden (Editor)
Call Number: PN6726 .B46 2012 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9780547691121
Publication Date: 2012-10-02
The Best American Comics 2013 by Jeff Smith (Editor); Jessica Abel (Editor); Matt Madden (Editor)
Call Number: PN6700 .B47 2013 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9780547995465
Publication Date: 2013-10-08
The Best of the Spirit by Will Eisner (Artist)
Call Number: PN6728.S63 E26 2005 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401207557
Publication Date: 2005-12-14
Black Hole by Charles Burns
Call Number: PN6727.B87 B53 2005 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780375423802
Publication Date: 2005-10-18
Black Orchid by Neil Gaiman; Dave McKean (Artist)
Call Number: PN6737.G3 B55 2012 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401233358
Publication Date: 2012-04-25
Blankets by Craig Thompson (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.T48 B58 2003 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781891830433
Publication Date: 2003-08-05
Bone by Jeff Smith
Call Number: PN6727.S546 B66 2004 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781888963144
Publication Date: 2004-08-10
The Book of Genesis by R. Crumb
Call Number: BS1233 .A785 2009 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780393061024
Publication Date: 2009-10-19
The Book of Mr. Natural by Robert Crumb (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.C7 B66 2010 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781606993521
Publication Date: 2010-06-29
The Complete Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
Call Number: PN6747.S245 P4713 2007 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780375714832
Publication Date: 2007-10-30
The Contract with God by Will Eisner; Will Eisner
Call Number: PN6727.E4 A6 2006 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780393061055
Publication Date: 2005-12-17
Dark Knight by Lynn Varley; Frank Miller (Artist); Klaus Janson
Call Number: PN6728.D34 M55 2006 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9781401210793
Publication Date: 2006-08-23
DC: The New Frontier by Darwyn Cooke (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.C588 D4 2006 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9781401210809
Publication Date: 2006-10-04
Esperanza by Jaime Hernandez (Artist); Kim Thompson (Editor)
Call Number: PN6727.H478 E77 2011 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 9781606994498
Publication Date: 2011-08-23
Fantastic Four by Stan Lee (Text by); Jack Kirby (Illustrator)
Call Number: PN6728.F33 L435 2005 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780785118701
Publication Date: 2007-11-28
From Hell - New Cover Edition by Alan Moore; Eddie Campbell (Artist)
Call Number: PN6737.M66 F77 2006 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780958578349
Publication Date: 2004-06-08
Ghost World by Daniel Clowes; Dan Clowes; Terry Zwigoff; Chris Ware
Call Number: PN6727.C56 G62 2008 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781560978909
Publication Date: 2008-10-07
Girl from H. O. P. P. E. R. S. by Jaime Hernandez
Call Number: N6727.H479 G57 2007 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781560978510
Publication Date: 2007-07-03
Hellboy: Seed of Destruction; Wake the Devil by Mike Mignola (Artist);
Call Number: PN6728.H48 M52 2008 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9781593079109
Publication Date: 2008-05-20
Fourth World Omnibus by Jack Kirby (Illustrator)
Call Number: PN6727.K57 J3 2007 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401213442
Publication Date: 2007-05-02
Habibi by Craig Thompson
Call Number: PN6727.T48 H33 2011 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780375424144
Publication Date: 2011-09-20
Invincible by Robert Kirkman (Created by); Cory Walker (Created by, Artist); Ryan Ottley (Artist)
Call Number: PN6728.I58 K57 2005 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781582405001
Publication Date: 2005-08-02
Jar of Fools by Jason Lutes; Sherman Alexie (Introduction by)
Call Number: PN6727.L88 J37 2003 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781896597720
Publication Date: 2003-09-01
Jimmy Corrigan by Chris Ware
Call Number: PN6727.W285 J56 2000 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780375404535
Publication Date: 2000-09-12
Kingdom Come by Alex Ross; Mark Waid; Alex Ross (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.W26 K56 2000 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9781401207687
Publication Date: 2012-01-25
The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini
Call Number: PN6727.H5947 K58 2011 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781594485473
Publication Date: 2011-09-06
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen by Alan Moore; Kevin O'Neill (Illustrator)
Call Number: PN6737.M66 L47 2011 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401233211
Publication Date: 2011-11-02
Life, in Pictures by Will Eisner; Scott McCloud (Introduction by)
Call Number: PN6727.E4 Z46 2007 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780393061079
Publication Date: 2007-10-17
Luba Conquers the World by Gilbert Hernandez
Call Number: PN6727.H47 L83 1996 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 1560972599
Publication Date: 1996-12-01
Maggie the Mechanic by Jaime Hernandez
Call Number: PN6727.H479 M35 2010 (Circluating Collection)
ISBN: 9781560977841
Publication Date: 2007-03-06
Marvel Visionaries Jack Kirby by Jack Kirby (Artist); Stan Lee; Joe Simon
Call Number: PN6727.K57 M37 2004 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780785115748
Publication Date: 2004-11-10
Marvel Visionaries: Steve Ditko by Steve Ditko (Artist); Tom DeFalco; Michael Fleisher; Stan Lee; Bill Mantlo; Roger Stern
Call Number: PN6727.D58 M37 2005 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780785117834
Publication Date: 2005-05-04
Marvels by Kurt Busiek; Alex Ross (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.B87 M37 2008 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780785127840
Publication Date: 2008-07-09
Mister Wonderful by Daniel Clowes
Call Number: PN6727.C565 M57 2011 (Oversize Collections)
ISBN: 9780307378132
Publication Date: 2011-04-12
Palomar by Gilbert Hernandez
Call Number: PN6727.H477 P36 2003 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781560975397
Publication Date: 2003-11-24
Pictures and Words by Roanne Bell; Mark Sinclair
Call Number: PN6710 .B45 2005 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9780300111460
Publication Date: 2005-10-01
Preacher: Until the End of the World by Garth Ennis; Steve Dillon (Artist); Glenn Fabry (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.E56 P736 1997 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781563893124
Publication Date: 1997-01-01
The R. Crumb Coffee Table Art Book by R. Crumb
Call Number: PN6727.C7 R16 1997 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9780316163064
Publication Date: 1997-09-01
Saga of the Swamp Thing by Steve R. Bissette (Illustrator); Alan Moore; Dan Day (Artist)
Call Number: PN6728.S93 M643 2009 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401220822
Publication Date: 2009-02-11
The Sandman by Brian Azzarello; Jim Lee (Illustrator); Neil Gaiman; Sam Kieth
Call Number: PR6057.A319 A27 2006 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9781401210823
Publication Date: 2010-12-22
Shortcomings by Adrian Tomine
Call Number: PN6727.T64 S56 2007 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781897299166
Publication Date: 2007-10-02
Sin City: The Hard Goodbye by Frank Miller (Artist)
Call Number: PN6727.M55 S535 2010 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781593072933
Publication Date: 2010-10-19
The Spirit Archives by Will Eisner (Illustrator); David L. Colton (Contribution by)
Call Number: PN6728.S63 E388 2000 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781563896736
Publication Date: 2000-06-01
Superman: Whatever Happened to the Man of Tomorrow? by Alan Moore; Curt Swan (Illustrator)
Call Number: PN6728.S9 M65 2009 (Circulating collection)
ISBN: 9781401223472
Publication Date: 2009-07-08
V for Vendetta by David Lloyd (Artist); Tony Weare (Illustrator); Alan Moore
Call Number: PN6737.M66 A64 2009 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 9781401223618
Publication Date: 2009-09-02
The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman; Tony Moore (Artist); Charlie Adlard (Artist); Cliff Rathburn (Artist)
Call Number: PN6728.W35 K57 2012 (Popular Reading Collection)
ISBN: 1582406197
Publication Date: 2010-10-12
Watchmen by Alan Moore; Dave Gibbons (Artist)
Call Number: PN6737.M66 W38 2005 (Oversize Collection)
ISBN: 1401207138
Publication Date: 2011-12-07
The X-Men by Stan Lee (Text by); Roy Thomas (Text by); Jack Kirby (Illustrator); Jay Gavin (Illustrator); Werner Roth (Artist); Jack Sparkling (Artist)
Call Number: PN6728.X2 L39 2009 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9780785129585
Publication Date: 2009-05-06
Y: The Last Man by Pia Guerra (Artist); Brian K. Vaughan
Call Number: PN6728.Y2 V38 2008 (Circulating Collection)
ISBN: 9781401219215
Publication Date: 2008-10-22

Need Help?

The Research Center

Email Me

Contact:

Text us! at (478) 845-3057

We'll respond as soon as possible during our regular hours. (Standard text rates apply)

TIP: Save the text number to your phone's contacts.