Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty Library Resources

An overview of Russell Library resources pertinent to Georgia College faculty.

College of Arts & Sciences

Department Name Extension E-mail
Art Valerie Aranda 7025 valeria.aranda@gcsu.edu
Biological & Environmental Sciences Dr. Sam Mutiti 5858 samuel.mutiti@gcsu.edu
Chemistry, Physics & Astronomy Dr. Ron Fietkau 5760 ronald.fietkau@gcsu.edu
English Dr. Jennifer Flaherty 3180 jennifer.flaherty@gcsu.edu
Government & Sociology Dr. Gennady Rudkevich 0957 gennady.rudkevich@gcsu.edu
History and Geography Dr. James Welborn 0956 james.welborn@gcsu.edu
Philosophy and Liberal Studies

Dr. Sunita Manian

5221

sunita.manian@gcsu.edu

Communication

Dr. Meridith Styer

 

meredith.styer@gcsu.edu

Mathematics Dr. James Baugh  7399 james.baugh@gcsu.edu
World Languages & Cultures Dr. Mariana Stoyanova 5856 mariana.stoyanova@gcsu.edu
Music Dr. Don Parker 8289

don.parker@gcsu.edu

Psychology

Dr. Eric Rindal

 

eric.rindal@gcsu.edu

Theatre Dr. Karen Berman 1980 karen.berman@gcsu.edu

College of Business

Department Name Extension E-mail
Accounting Dr. Jehan Eljourbagy 8662 jehan.eljourbagy@gcsu.edu
Economics & Finance Dr. Isarin Durongkadej 3521 isarin.durongkadej@gcsu.edu
Information Systems & Computer Science Dr. Yi "Cathy" Liu 3344 yi.liu@gcsu.edu
Marketing Dr. Whitney Ginder 8661 whitney.ginder@gcsu.edu
Management Dr. Juan Ling 2573 juan.ling@gcsu.edu

College of Education

Department Name Extension E-mail
Professional Learning and Innovation Dr. Diane Gregg 1505 diane.gregg@gcsu.edu
Teacher Education Dr. Stephen Wills 4481 stephen.wills@gcsu.edu

College of Health Sciences

Department Name Extension E-mail
Health and Human Performance Dr. Carol Sapp 3927 carol.sapp@gcsu.edu
Music Therapy Dr. Carol Sapp 3927 carol.sapp@gcsu.edu
Nursing Dr. Carol Sapp 3927 carol.sapp@gcsu.edu