This is the "Books on Latin America" page of the "Latin American Studies Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Latin American Studies Guide  

An interdisciplinary guide to resources about Latin America
Last Updated: Feb 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.gcsu.edu/LatinAmericanStudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Books on Latin America Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Selected Books on Latin America

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Latin America
Call Number: F 1406 .E5155 2010
ISBN: 9780816073597

Cover Art
Genealogical encyclopedia of the colonial Americas : a complete digest of the records of all the countries of the Western Hemisphere
Call Number: CS 49 .S32 1998
ISBN: 0806315768

Cover Art
Handbook of political science research on Latin America : trends from the 1960s to the 1990s
Call Number: JA 84.L3 H36 1990
ISBN: 9780313264467

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Latin American literature
Call Number: Ref PQ7081.A1 E56 1997
ISBN: 1884964184

Cover Art
Latin American women writers: an encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref PQ 7081.3 .L37 2008
ISBN: 9780415979719

Cover Art
Latin American women artists, Kahlo and look who else : a selective, annotated bibliography
Call Number: N 6502.5 .P84 1996
ISBN: 0313289344

Cover Art
The Greenwood encyclopedia of children's issues worldwide
Call Number: Ref HQ 767.84 .G74 2008
ISBN: 9780313336140
(Central and South America, vol. 2)

Cover Art
Race and sex in Latin America - Wade, Peter
Call Number: F 1419 .A1 W33 2009
ISBN: 9780745329499
Publication Date: 2009

Cover Art
The Greenwood encyclopedia of women’s issues worldwide
Call Number: Ref HQ 1115 .G74 2003
ISBN: 0313321299
(Central and South America, vol. 2)

Cover Art
Continuum encyclopedia of popular music of the world, 7 vols.
Call Number: ML102.P66 C66 2003
ISBN: 9780826463210
(Caribbean and Latin America, vol.3)

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Beth Broyles
× BBroyles
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip