Skip to main content

Library Directory

Donna BennettDonna Bennett

Associate Director for Collection & Resource Services,
Assistant Professor of Library Science
donna.bennett@gcsu.edu
478-445-0983

 

• B.A., Philosophy, Trinity University
• M.L.I.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Allison ReuterAllison Reuter

Acquisitions & Cataloging Librarian,
Assistant Professor of Library Science
allison.reuter@gcsu.edu
478-445-0993

 

• B.A., General Studies, Indiana University
• M.L.S., Indiana University

Sara CordovaSara Cordova

Cataloging and Serials Associate
sara.cordova@gcsu.edu
478-445-0995

 

 

• B.A., History, Georgia College

Katrina CoueyKatrina Couey

‚ÄčAcquisitions Associate
katrina.couey@gcsu.edu
478-445-0986

 

 

• B.S., Nursing, Georgia College

David DawhaDavid Dawha

Technical Associate
david.dawha@gcsu.edu
478-445-7359

 

 

• B.S., Information Systems, Brunel University, London
• M.S., Information Technology, Florida State University

Marcy GriffinMarcy Griffin

Cataloging Associate
marcy.griffin@gcsu.edu
478-445-1802