Skip to main content

Faculty Library Resources: Departmental Liaisons

An overview of library resources pertinent to Georgia College faculty.

College of Arts & Sciences

Department Name Extension E-mail
Art Dr. Carlos Herrera 7025 carlos.herrera@gcsu.edu
Biological & Environmental Sciences Dr. Sam Mutiti 5858 samuel.mutiti@gcsu.edu
Chemistry, Physics & Astronomy Dr. Ron Fietkau 5760 ronald.fietkau@gcsu.edu
English Dr. Jennifer Flaherty 3180 jennifer.flaherty@gcsu.edu
Government & Sociology Dr. Gennady Rudkevich 0957 gennady.rudkevich@gcsu.edu
History and Geography Dr. Craig Pascoe 3516 craig.pascoe@gcsu.edu
Philosophy and Liberal Studies

Dr. Sunita Manian

5221

sunita.manian@gcsu.edu

Communication

 

 

 

Mathematics  Dr. James Baugh  7399 james.baugh@gcsu.edu
World Languages & Cultures      
Music Dr. Don Parker 8289

don.parker@gcsu.edu

Psychology

Dr. Eric Rindal

 

eric.rindal@gcsu.edu

Theatre Dr. Karen Berman 1980 karen.berman@gcsu.edu

College of Business

Department Name Extension E-mail
Accounting Dr. Jehan Eljourbagy 8662 jehan.eljourbagy@gcsu.edu
Economics & Finance Dr. Leng Ling 2787 leng.ling@gcsu.edu
Information Systems & Computer Science Dr. Yi "Cathy" Liu 3344 yi.liu@gcsu.edu
Marketing Dr. Whitney Ginder 8661 whitney.ginder@gcsu.edu
Management Dr. Juan Ling 2573 juan.ling@gcsu.edu

College of Education

Department Name Extension E-mail
Early Childhood & Middle Grades Dr. Lucy Kachmarik 5718 lucy.kachmarik@gcsu.edu
Foundations & Secondary Education Dr. Diane Gregg 1505 diane.gregg@gcsu.edu
Special Education & Educational Leadership Dr. Stephen Wills 4481 stephen.wills@gcsu.edu

College of Health Sciences

Department Name Extension E-mail
Health and Human Performance Dr. Carol Sapp 3927 carol.sapp@gcsu.edu
Music Therapy Dr. Carol Sapp 3927 carol.sapp@gcsu.edu
Nursing Dr. Carol Sapp 3927 carol.sapp@gcsu.edu